As much as I adored the dark and alluring OPI españa collection last season, I am beyond excited to start breaking out my bright pinks, pastels, and neon colors for the warm months ahead. OPI, an obvious leading brand in the nail polish world, never ceases to produce an incredible array of colors year after year. This Spring/Summer season they’re releasing the Hong Kong collection.  The 12 new colors feature bold heavy pigmented colors with always-clever asian themed names, such as “Dim Sum Plum.”

Although I’m sure I will be wearing at least a few of the shades in the Hong Kong collection, my main new obsession is the Sephora by OPI Modern Flowers collection. The 6-shade collection showcase bright metallics in “spring-y” shades. The colors (shown above) offer a new twist on the typical pastel hues. My personal favorite – “Leaf Him At The Alter” (the green one). At only $9 a pop, these can be found at Sephoha stores nationwide and here!